Humbled

image

This is the view as I finished my long run this morning. I did 9 miles in 1:14:35 with the last 3 miles sub 8. A great run for me. But as I cooled down, enjoying a bananna and a coconut water, watching the water, listening to the geese, and hearing David Crowder sing “my God’s not dead. He is surely alive and he’s living I’m the inside, roaring like a lion!”, I am simply humbled.
All that I will ever do is so little compared to what God has already done, but, God wants to do so much more in and through me than I could ever imagine.
Have a great weekend!

One thought on “Humbled

Leave a Reply

